Skip to content


The Chicagoland AGC recognizes the following committees for their admirable dedication to the Association and Chicagoland construction industry:

Chicagoland Construction Scholarship Foundation Board of Directors

Staff Liaison: Stacey Kelly

Richard Davey, W.E. O'Neil Construction Company
John Emser, W.B. Olson, Inc.
Jim Hill, The Hill Group
Mike Lemmons, Bulley & Andrews, LLC
Susan Uhlarik, McShane Construction Company
Vince Vacala, Tyler Lane Construction

Construction Leadership Council (CLC)
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Government Relations Committee
Labor Relations Committee
Safety & Health Committee
Social Committee
Specialty Contractors Committee